Sunnyside Records (SSC 1089)

Original Compositions

Armen Donelian | Solo Piano

  1. Ode (Donelian)
  2. Devotion (Donelian)
  3. Bare Hearts (Donelian)
  4. Little Flower (Donelian)
  5. Amour (Donelian)
  6. Exiled Dreams (Donelian)
  7. Mexico (Donelian)
  8. Spree (Donelian)


Recorded 1998-9, West Orange, NJ


Village Voice/Voice Choices (2002)

On his recent Mystic Heights, he applies that same balance [as on Wave] between tension and release to a program of sensitive originals.

- Gary Giddins